Site Overlay

Category: “Eternal Reason You are Here” and Our Evolving Ascendant Career

While mortal survivors of time and space are
denominated ascending pilgrims when accredited for
the progressive ascent to Paradise, we evolutionary
creatures occupy such an important place in the
narratives presented as the Fifth Epochal
Revelations to our planet Urantia that the
revelators here desired to present a synopsis of
the following seven stages of our ascending
universe career:
1. Planetary Mortals.
2. Sleeping Survivors.
3. Mansion World Students.
4. Morontia Progressors.
5. Superuniverse Wards.
6. Havona Pilgrims.
7. Paradise Arrivals.